Tool Box – Communications

Communications

  • Cocopah Connections Bi-Weekly Newsletter – email newsletter@cocopahapt.com by the prior Monday at noon; newsletter is published every other Saturday morning.
  • How to get information posted on the APT website – email Lara Vineyard at communication@cocopahAPT.com
  • How to  get events on student announcements –  email Mrs. Bunker lbunker@susd.org
  • How to get something on SUSD school website – contact Pamela Gleason, Principal Administrative Assistant, pgleason@susd.org
  • How to get something on marquee(s) – send request to Nick Noonan (Principal) nnoonan@susd.org, and copy Mike Jones (Plant Manager) mjones@susd.org specifying which marquee

General Info:

  • Cocopah APT Federal Tax Exempt Letter copy- email president@cocopahapt.com
  • Copies – can use copier in office or upstairs in B or C building
  • APT boxes in office:
    • Treasurer box top row 3rd from left
    • General APT box top row 1st on left
  • APT Room in library building entrance is where it says ‘student store’.  Nancy Wik at the front desk has a key to get in the room.  There are many general supplies in there that you can use.  Any questions contact Amy Mariucci at amariucci@cox.net
  • SignUp Genius is a wonderful tool that many events used last year.  If you are signing up volunteers please consider using it.